The Graduate Council (GC) is an elected body of representatives from the schools, institutes, and colleges that offer graduate programs at the University of Bridgeport. The Council discusses, structures and approves mechanisms for across-school graduate curricula management; devises and establishes academic policies and procedures relating to the graduate programs at UB; manages new curricular, course and program changes, additions and approvals; and in general supports the development of graduate programs at UB.

Graduate Council Members

  • Dave Benjamin, Ph.D.
  • James Fitzpatrick, M.S., L.Ac.
  • Wendy Garcia, RDH, Ed.D.
  • Barry Kendler, Ph.D.
  • Liane Leedom, M.D.
  • Neal Lewis, Ph.D
  • Mark Mattie, Ph.D.
  • Arthur C. McAdams III, Ph.D., Chair of the Graduate Council
  • Afrah Richmond, Ph.D.
You are viewing the old version of UB website. Click here to switch to theNew Version!